Middle School Announcements


    Happy Thanksgiving from Cal-Mum Middle School

    Thanksgiving 1  



    Middle School students and staff partnered with the elementary students and staff to hold a Thanksgiving food drive. 

    They were able to provide 21 families with a Thanksgiving dinner including all of the trimmings.


    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

Welcome to Cal-Mum Middle School


    We are pleased that you are here.  Please begin by viewing a message from Middle School Principal Paul Estabrooks by clicking on the first tab above on the left.