Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Members

Standing: John Bickford, Arnie Rychlicki, Board President Chris Richter, Jamie Fitch.
Seated: Michael Balonek, Board Vice-President Elizabeth Doll, Elizabeth Dietrich.

 

PARTICIPATION IN MEETINGS

The Board of Education welcomes your comments, concerns and questions. The agenda provides for questions and comments from guests. Items for discussion may be added to the agenda by calling the Superintendent's office (538-3400) one week preceding the scheduled meeting. 

Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Middle/High School chorus suite unless otherwise noted.

The Board Policy Manual is available for VIEWING HERE or in the District Office, 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Board of Education Terms

Board Member Contact Email Term Expires
Chris Richter, President (585)208-6577 crichter@cal-mum.org 2025
Elizabeth Doll, Vice-President (585)704-3067 ldoll@cal-mum.org 2026
Michael Balonek (585)353-5592 mbalonek@cal-mum.org 2024
John Bickford (585)538-6437   2026
Elizabeth Dietrich (585)281-6727 edietrich@cal-mum.org 2025
Jamie Fitch (585)315-1949 jfitch@cal-mum.org 2024
Arnie Rychlicki (585)538-2918 arychlicki@cal-mum.org 2024