• Welcome to the Caledonia-Mumford Middle School 

     

    There are a variety of clubs and activities for students to choose from. 

    Middle School Band and Chorus

    Middle/High School Science Club
    Mrs. Katrina Hatch, Advisor
    khatch@cal-mum.org  

    Middle/High School Ski Club
    Mrs. Katrina Hatch, Advisor
    khatch@cal-mum.org  

    Middle School Pageturners
    Mrs. Sue Hayes, Advisor
    shayes@cal-mum.org

    Middle School Drama
    Mrs. Tessie Schoff, Advisor
    tschoff@cal-mum.org

    Middle School Academic Challenge Bowl
    Ms. Nicole Docteur, Advisor
    ndocteur@cal-mum.org

    Middle School National Junior Honor Society
    Mrs. Jeanine Tedesco, Advisor

    jtedesco@cal-mum.org

    Middle School Math Team
    Mrs. Lisa Geary, Advisor
    lgeary@cal-mum.org

    Cal-Mum Odyssey of the Mind
    Mrs. Nicole Docteur, Advisor
    ndocteur@cal-mum.org

    Middle School Student Council
    Mrs. Lisa Geary, Advisor
    lgeary@cal-mum.org 

    Middle School Good News Drama Club 
    Mrs. Doris Barbeau, Advisor

    Yearbook Committee
    Mrs. Vicki McArdle, Advisor
    vmcardle@cal-mum.org

    Middle/High School Chess Club
    Miss Christy Pope, Advisor
    cpope@cal-mum.org

    Middle School Technology Club
    Mr. Steve Muehleisen, Advisor
    smuehleisen@cal-mum.org

    Art Club
    Mrs. Vicki McArdle, Advisor
    vmcardle@cal-mum.org