• Welcome to Caledonia-Mumford High School Clubs and Activities

    There are a variety of clubs and activities for students. Choose one or more that you'll enjoy!   

    High School Band and Chorus
    Mr. Todd Walker - Vocal Music
    twalker2@cal-mum.org
    Mr. Matthew Trost - Instrumental Music
    mtrost@cal-mum.org

    High School Math Team
    Ms. Christy Pope
    cpope@cal-mum.org

    High School ICE (English) Team
    Mr. Paul Meloon
    pmeloon@cal-mum.org

    High School Spanish Club
    Mrs. Aminta Romaguera, Advisor
    aromaguera @cal-mum.org

    High School Science Club
    Mrs. Katrina Hatch, Advisor

    khatch@cal-mum.org

    Middle/High School Ski Club
    Mrs. Katrina Hatch, Advisor

    khatch@cal-mum.org

    High School Senior Play
    Mr. Paul Meloon, Director
    pmeloon@cal-mum.org

    High School Musical 

    High School Academic Challenge Team

    High School Brainstormers Team
    Ms. Christy Pope, Advisor
    cpope@cal-mum.org

    High School National Honor Society (click to view the membership)
    Ms. Brittany Chapman
    bchapman@cal-mum.org

    High School Spectrum Club
    Mrs. Katrina Hatch
    khatch@cal-mum.org

    High School Chess Club
    Ms. Christy Pope
    cpope@cal-mum.org

    High School Clay Target Club
    Mr. Bryan Grattan, Advisor
    bgrattan@cal-mum.org

    High School Technology Club
    Mrs. Gwen Bell
    gbell@cal-mum.org

    High School Debate Club

    High School School to Work Program
    Mrs. Caroline Richardson, Advisor
    crichardson@cal-mum.org

    High School Student Council
    Mr. Matthew Trost, Advisor
    mtrost@cal-mum.org

    High School Art Club
    Mrs. Vicki McArdle, Advisor
    vmcardle@cal-mum.org

    High School Yearbook Committee
    Mrs. Vicki McArdle, Advisor
    vmcardle@cal-mum.org

    Cal-Mum Odyssey of the Mind 

    Grade 9 Class Advisor
    Mr. Benjamin Hoy
    bhoy@cal-mum.org 

    Grade 10 Class Advisor
    Mr. Steve Harrington
    sharrington@cal-mum.org

    Grade 11 Class Advisor
    Mr. Michael Yokopovich
    myokopovich@cal-mum.org

    Grade 12 Class Advisor
    Mrs. Jessica McKay
    jmckay@cal-mum.org