• Caledonia-Mumford Central School Board of Education

    John Bickford - Board President
    Christopher Richter - Board Vice-President
    Michael Balonek
    Elizabeth Doll
    Joseph Geer
    Arnold Rychlicki
    Jamie Fitch

     

    PARTICIPATION IN MEETINGS
    The Board of Education welcomes your comments, concerns and questions. The agenda provides for questions and comments from guests. Items for discussion may be added to the agenda by calling the Superintendent's office (538-3400) one week preceding the scheduled meeting. 

    Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the District Office unless otherwise noted.

    The Board Policy Manual is available for viewing on this website or in the District Office, 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.,  Monday through Friday.
     
     

Board of Education Terms

Board Member Contact Email Term Expires
John Bickford, President (585)538-6437 2023
Christopher Richter, Vice-President (585)208-6577 crichter@cal-mum.org 2022
Elizabeth Doll (585)538-2729 ldoll@cal-mum.org 2023
Joseph Geer (585)538-6118 jgeer@cal-mum.org 2022
Arnold Rychlicki (585)538-2918 arychlicki@cal-mum.org 2024
Jamie Fitch 585-315-1949 jfitch@cal-mum.org 2024
Michael Balonek 585-353-5592 mbalonek@cal-mum.org 2024
Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:12 PM