• Caledonia-Mumford High School Student Council
    Mr. Matthew Trost, Advisor

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year Raiders!

    Your Student Council has a lot in store for you this year!

    Student Council Officers
    President:  Ally Walker

    Vice President:  Aaliya Kocher
    Secretary:  Rachelle Richter
    Treasurer: Julianna Scott
    Point Master:  Tori Cobb
    Public Relations/Social Media/Webpage:  Elliot Dietrich and Markus Phillips 

    Student Council Representatives 
    Student Council Reps



Last Modified on March 15, 2023