• Caledonia-Mumford Central School Administration

     

    Superintendent
    Robert Molisani
    Phone:  585-538-3400

    Email: rmolisani@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Christine Thompson
    Phone 538-3400

    Email:  cthompson3@cal-mum.org
    FAX:  585-538-3450

     

    Special Education Chairperson
    Paul Estabrooks
    Phone:  585-538-3404

    Email:  pestabrooks@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to CSE Office
    Roxanne Pangrazio
    Phone:  585-538-3404

    Email:  rpangrazio@cal-mum.org

     

    Business Manager/District Clerk
    Terry Hasseler
    Phone:  585-538-3401
    Email:  thasseler@cal-mum.org

     

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Michele Meyer
    Phone:  585-538-3438
    Email:  mmeyer@cal-mum.org

     

    Elementary School Principal
    David Bulter
    Phone:  585-538-3481
    Email:  dbulter@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to ES Office
    Tracy McGinnis
    Phone:  585-538-3481
    Email:  tmcginnis@cal-mum.org

     

    Middle School Principal
    Paul Estabrooks
    Phone:  585-538-3482
    Email:  pestabrooks@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to MS Office
    Susan Hayes
    Phone:  585-538-3482
    Email:  shayes@cal-mum.org

     

    Interim High School Principal
    Michael Reed
    Phone:  585-538-3483
    Email: mreed@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to HS Office
    Susan Voos
    Phone:  585-538-3483
    Email:  svoos@cal-mum.org

CLOSE