• Caledonia-Mumford Central School Administration

     

    Superintendent
    Mr. Robert Molisani
    Phone:  585-538-3400

    Email: rmolisani@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Mrs. Christine Thompson
    Phone 538-3400

    Email:  cthompson3@cal-mum.org
    FAX:  585-538-3450

     

    Special Education Chairperson
    Mr. Paul Estabrooks
    Phone:  585-538-3404

    Email:  pestabrooks@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to CSE Office
    Mrs. Roxanne Pangrazio
    Phone:  585-538-3404

    Email:  rpangrazio@cal-mum.org

     

    Business Manager/District Clerk
    Mr. Terry Hasseler
    Phone:  585-538-3401
    Email:  thasseler@cal-mum.org

     

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Mrs. Michele Meyer
    Phone:  585-538-3438
    Email:  mmeyer@cal-mum.org

     

    Elementary School Principal
    Mr. David Bulter
    Phone:  585-538-3481
    Email:  dbulter@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to ES Office
    Mrs. Tracy McGinnis
    Phone:  585-538-3481
    Email:  tmcginnis@cal-mum.org

     

    Middle School Principal
    Mr. Paul Estabrooks
    Phone:  585-538-3482
    Email:  pestabrooks@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to MS Office
    Mrs. Susan Hayes
    Phone:  585-538-3482
    Email:  shayes@cal-mum.org

     

    High School Principal
    Dr. Rebekah Chenaille
    Phone:  585-538-3483
    Email: rchenaille@cal-mum.org

     

    Secretary to HS Office
    Mrs. Susan Voos
    Phone:  585-538-3483
    Email:  svoos@cal-mum.org