• CM Logo


    Caledonia-Mumford Central School District Departments

    Administration

    Robert Molisani, Superintendent of Schools

    Superintendent of Schools  
    Mr. Robert Molisani
    (585) 538-3400
    rmolisani@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Mr. David Bulter, Elementary School Principal

    Elementary School Principal
    Mr. David Bulter
    (585) 538-3481
    dbulter@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3460

     

    Michele Meyer

    Assistant Elementary School Principal
    Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator
    Mrs. Michele Meyer
    (585) 538-3433
    mmeyer@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3460

     

    Dr. Rebekah Chenaille, High School Principal

    Middle/High School Principal
    Dr. Rebekah Chenaille
    (585) 538-3482/3483
    rchenaille@cal-mum.org


    Tim McArdle

    Middle/High School Assistant Principal
    Mr. Tim McArdle

    (585) 538-3482/3483
    tmcardle@cal-mum.org

    Special Education
    Click HERE for the Special Education Department webpage

    Megan Rogers

    Director of Pupil Services
    Mrs. Megan Rogers
    (585) 538-3482
    mrogers@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3404

     

    Michele Carson

    Secretary to the Special Education Department
     
    Mrs. Michelle Carson

    (585) 538-3404
    mcarson@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

    Dr. Abigail Monroe

    School Psychologist 
    Dr. Abigail Monroe

    (585) 538- TBD
    amonroe@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3460

    Social Work
    Anna Lynah Sc Social Worker

    School Social Worker for grades 6 - 12
    Click HERE for Mrs. Lynah's website
    Mrs. Anna Lynah
    (585) 538 - TBD
    alynah@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3480

    District Office 

    Susan Voos

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    District Clerk

    Mrs. Susan Voos
    (585) 538-3400
    svoos@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

    Business Office

    Jeremy Nardone

    Business Administrator
    Mr. Jeremy Nardone
    (585) 538-3401
    jnardone@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Kristina Clemmo

    Payroll Clerk/District Treasurer/Human Resources
    Ms. Kristina Clemmo
    (585) 538-3402
    kclemmo@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

     Katie Hillman, Accounts Payable Clerk

    Accounts Payable Clerk
    Mrs. Katie Hillman 
    (585) 538-3408
    khillman@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

    Departments

    Wendy Villone

    Director of Technology
    Mrs. Wendy Villone
    (585) 538-3498
    wvillone@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430


    Senior Computer Services
    Matthew Woelffer
    (585) 538-3498
     @cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

     

    Sarah Santora - Website/Communications

    Technology - Website and Communications
    Community Education Coordinator

    Ms. Sarah Santora
    (585) 538-3449
    ssantora@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

    Data Coordinator
    Mr. Ronald Harrington
    (585) 538-3498
    rharrington@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430
     

    District Student Registrar

    District Registrar
    District Student Registrar
    Mrs. Shannon Laursen
    (585) 538-3445
    slaursen@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3480  

     Attendance

    Brandy Warner

    Attendance Secretary 
    Mrs. Brandy Warner
    (585) 538-
    bwarner@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538

     

    Michael Reed, Athletic Director

    Athletic Director
    Mr. Michael Reed
    (585) 538-3411

    mreed@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470

    Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
    TBA
    (585) 538-3425
     jnardone@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Ronald Otto, Dir. of Transportation

    Transportation Director
    Mr. Ronald Otto
    (585) 538-3412
    rotto@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Reece Lambert, Bus Mechanic

    Transportation Mechanic
    Mr. Reece Lambert
    (585) 538-3412

    rlambert@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Brandy Warner

    Bus Dispatcher/Secretary to the Transportation Dept.
    Mrs. Brandy Warner
    (585) 538-3421
    bwarner@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Robert Flynn

    Food Services Director
    Mr. Robert Flynn

    (585) 538-3462
    rflynn@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538- 3430

     

    Janice Garland 

    Courier/Duplicating Services
    Mrs. Janice Garland
    jgarland@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470

     

    Caroline Richardson, School to  Work Coordinator

    School To Work Coordinator
    Mrs. Caroline Richardson
    (585) 538-6811 Ex. 1114
    crichardson@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470