• CM Shield
    Caledonia-Mumford Central School District Departments

     

    Superintendent
    Mr. Robert Molisani
    (585) 538-3400
    rmolisani@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Mrs. Christine Thompson
    (585) 538-3400
    cthompson3@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Business Manager/District Clerk
    Mr. Terry Hasseler
    (585) 538-3401
    thasseler@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Payroll Clerk/District Treasurer/Human Resources
    Ms. Cynthia Oltmann
    (585) 538-3402
    coltmann@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Tax Collector
    Mrs. Christine Thompson
    (585) 538-3400
    cthompson3@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Accounts Payable Clerk
    Mrs. Nancy Toland
    (585) 538-3408

     

    Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    Mrs. Michele Meyer 
    (585) 538-3438
    mmeyer@cal-mum.org 
    Fax 538-3460

     

    Athletic Director
    Mr. Michael Reed
    (585) 538-3411
    mreed@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3470

     

    Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
    Mr. Ernest Whaley, Superintendent of Building and Grounds
    (585) 538-3425
    ewhaley@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3450

     

    Transportation Director
    Mr. Ronald Otto
    (585) 538-3412
    rotto@cal-mum.org
    538-3424

     

    Transportation Mechanic
    Mr. Reese Lambert
    (585) 538-3412
    rlambert@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3424


    Bus Dispatcher
    Ms. Marion McCombs
    (585) 538-3421
    mmccombs@cal-mum.org
    Information on Student Transportation


    Food Services Director
    Mrs. Sue Slate
    (585) 538-6811 x1166
    sslate@cal-mum.org
    538- 3430

     

    Technology Coordinator
    Mrs. Kathleen Brown
    (585) 538-3498
    kbrown@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3430

     

    Data Coordinator
    Mrs. Kathleen Brown
    (585) 538-3498
    kbrown@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3430

     

    Senior Computer Services
    Mr. Jamie Fili
    (585) 538-3498
    jfili@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3430

     

    Technology - Website and Communications
    Ms. Sarah Santora
    (585) 538-3449
    ssantora@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3430

     

    School Psychologist K-12
    Ms. Merrie Lee McLaughlin
    Elementary School (585) 538-3428
    Middle-High School (585) 538-3448
    Fax 538-3460

     

    Attendance Officer
    Ms. Marion McCombs
    (585) 538-3421
    mmccombs@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3470

     

    Community Education Coordinator
    Ms. Sarah Santora
    (585) 538-3449
    ssantora@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3430

     

     

    Courier/Duplicating Services
    Mrs. Janice Garland
    jgarland@cal-mum.org

     

    School To Work Coordinator
    Mrs. Caroline Richardson
    (585) 538-6811 Ex. 1114
    crichardson@cal-mum.org
    Fax 538-3470