• CM Logo


    Caledonia-Mumford Central School District Departments

     

    Administration

    Robert Molisani, Superintendent of Schools

    Superintendent of Schools & Acting Middle School Principal
    Mr. Robert Molisani
    (585) 538-3400
    rmolisani@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Mr. David Bulter, Elementary School Principal

    Elementary School Principal
    Mr. David Bulter
    (585) 538-3481
    dbulter@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3460

     

    Dr. Rebekah Chenaille, High School Principal

    High School Principal
    Dr. Rebekah Chenaille
    (585) 538-3483
    rchenaille@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470

     
    Special Education

    Megan Rogers

    Special Education Chair
    Mrs. Megan Rogers
    (585) 538-3482
    mrogers@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3404

     

    Megan Rogers

    School Psychologist K-12
    Mrs. Megan Rogers
    Elementary School (585) 538-3428
    Middle-High School (585) 538-3448
    Fax (585) 538-3460


    Secretary to the Special Education Department

    Vacant position at this time. 
    (585) 538-3404
    @cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

     
    Curriculum & Instruction

    Michele Meyer

    Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    Mrs. Michele Meyer 
    (585) 538-3438
    mmeyer@cal-mum.org 
    Fax (585) 538-3460

     
    District Office 

    Susan Voos

    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Mrs. Susan Voos
    (585) 538-3400
    svoos@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

    Business Office

    Jeremy Nardone

    Business Administrator
    Mr. Jeremy Nardone
    (585) 538-3401
    jnardone@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Kristina Clemmo

    Payroll Clerk/District Treasurer/Human Resources
    Ms. Kristina Clemmo
    (585) 538-3402
    kclemmo@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

     Katie Hillman, Accounts Payable Clerk

    Accounts Payable Clerk
    Mrs. Katie Hillman 
    (585) 538-3408
    khillman@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

    Departments

    Michael Reed, Athletic Director

    Athletic Director
    Mr. Michael Reed
    (585) 538-3411

    mreed@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470

     

    Ernest Whaley, Dir. of Buildings & Grounds

    Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
    Mr. Ernest Whaley, Superintendent of Building and Grounds
    (585) 538-3425
    ewhaley@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3450

     

    Ronald Otto, Dir. of Transportation

    Transportation Director
    Mr. Ronald Otto
    (585) 538-3412
    rotto@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Reece Lambert, Bus Mechanic

    Transportation Mechanic
    Mr. Reece Lambert
    (585) 538-3412

    rlambert@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Marion McCombs, Bus Dispatcher/Attendance Officer

    Bus Dispatcher/Attendance Officer
    Ms. Marion McCombs
    (585) 538-3421
    mmccombs@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3424

     

    Robert Flynn

    Food Services Director
    Mr. Robert Flynn

    (585) 538-3462
    rflynn@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538- 3430

     

     James Fili, Dir. of Technology

    Director of Technology
    Mr. Jamie Fili
    (585) 538-3498
    jfili@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

    Data Coordinator
    Mrs. Sheri Cota
    (585) 538-3498
    scota@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

     

    Jordan Ripley

    Senior Computer Services
    Mr. Jordan Ripley
    (585) 538-3498
    jripley@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

     

    Sarah Santora - Website/Communications

    Technology - Website and Communications
    Community Education Coordinator

    Ms. Sarah Santora
    (585) 538-3449
    ssantora@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3430

      

    Janice Garland 

    Courier/Duplicating Services
    Mrs. Janice Garland
    jgarland@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470

     

    Caroline Richardson, School to  Work Coordinator

    School To Work Coordinator
    Mrs. Caroline Richardson
    (585) 538-6811 Ex. 1114
    crichardson@cal-mum.org
    Fax (585) 538-3470