Return to Headlines

National Honor Society Inducts New Members

New Inductees to the Caledonia-Mumford High School Chapter of National Honor Society

It is with great pride that we announce the new student inductees to the Caledonia-Mumford High School Chapter of National Honor Society.

New NHS Inductees 2019


Congratulations to the following new NHS inductees (listed alphabetically, not as they appear in the photo:

Allyssa Brochu
Matthew Dollard
Emma Efing
Hannah Foote
Clayton Hill
Summer Lin
Emerson Martelle
Morgan McGuirk
Rowan Nothnagle
Jessica Pelkey
Abigail Richter
Haley Sherwood
MacKenzie Stetzenmeyer
Samuel Urriza
Katelyn Zehler

At 7:50 a.m. the tapping of the new inductees took place. Current members were stationed at various homerooms and as the new inductees' names were announced over the speaker system, an NHS member located the student in their classroom, entered and tapped their shoulder. 

A formal NHS induction ceremony with a candlelight procession, occurs Thursday, November 7, 2019, at 7 p.m. in the auditorium.

Current NHS members:

Alice Barefoot
Sophia Bazzett
Andy Bickford
Kyle Blaker
Olivia Carpino
Emily DeVore
Adam Estes 
Shawna Fioco
Emma Keenan
Adam O’Donoghue
Nicole Paladino
Brianna Raniewicz
Allison Raymond
Maxwell Reed
Timothy Turner
Grace Walker
Edban Watt